Reviews

Betty
7/17/2018
I appreciate that they are willing to customize dishes and sushi to meet allergies and taste preferences. Just wish the sushi rolls were a bit larger.
Darlene
6/8/2018
The food is always tasteful and cooked perfectly.
Kathleen
5/17/2018
The Hibatchi is amazing!!
Joya
5/12/2018
Very delicious food! And great customer service
Jayce
5/9/2018
Great food, great service
Michelle
4/23/2018
Wonderful as always
Paige
4/8/2018
Very good, affordable prices, will definitely purchase again!
Nia
4/7/2018
Tasty!!
Sam
4/5/2018
Awesome take out experience!Didn’t quite understand what the “salad” was about.It was just a few pieces of lettuce, one slice of cucumber and one slice of tomato.But the rest of the order was amazing!
Robin
4/4/2018
Enjoyed the food but the spicy mayo sauce was way to spicy..took away from the flavor of the rest of the meal..then I started thinking about the story of one of your employees poisoning the sauce!!
Robert
3/9/2018
Love the food. Great Attidudes. Only complaint is check your order for correctness
Julian
3/4/2018
Clean place. The rolls were great! Steak was flavorful. The miso tasted weird and the green salad didn't come with dressing, we weren't even asked about any. 2 of the staff were great but ther was 1 girl at the front on 2 cell phones.
Priscella
2/11/2018
The sushi is always superb!
Diane
1/22/2018
Service was great very friendly and helpful. , food was fresh and appetizing. Very much enjoyed it.
tony
1/15/2018
Supper good!
Kima
1/2/2018
They always have great service but the tiger roll smelt like fish a little. Eel is not my favorite and it wasn’t cooked. Did not know that and the shrimp tempura could have been cooked better. But the spring rolls are the best
Tyesha
1/1/2018
The food was delicious as always. However, for the first time after months of ordering from them, my debit card was charged 7 dollars over my total. My total came out to 37 dollars and some change and I was charged 45 dollars and some change !
Betty
12/25/2017
Great deal, easy to order and customize rolls!
Miriam
11/14/2017
So fresh! Tasted fantastic and the price is awesome
Zobeida
10/28/2017
Excellent!
Stacey
9/20/2017
Sushi delicious and a great value! Shrimp yakisoba also good.
Kima
8/30/2017
Taste so good with out the crunch to me but definitely worth it
Kate
8/27/2017
The food is still good, takes forever. 40 minutes. Service: polite. New policy: 1 sauce per meal. Order a side? Pay. What happened? This place was amazing and now horrible. No wonder it's empty...
Kate
8/27/2017
Love the food. Used to have good service. 2nd time in a row missing food from the order. We missed the entree in my kids hibachi meal! Why order ahead when you have to wait 20 more after arrival?
tony
8/26/2017
Love this place!!! So good!!
Andrea
8/26/2017
Very fast. Calls to let you know if not super busy or if your taken forever lol but great place and service.
Cindy
6/23/2017
As always Hibachi Express is fast and delicious!
Sandra
6/11/2017
Always great service, always fantastic food! Now I can order from an App?! Just when I thought it couldn't get any better.
Bonny
6/10/2017
placed order online but when I arrived for pick up They had no record of the order. Had to wait 15 mins before I received my order. Food was well prepared but blotched was the online order part.
Amy
6/7/2017
Order received was not as placed. There were a few things that were specified and were not done. Other than that it was good and quick.
cathy
5/8/2017
Food is always fresh and good.
cathy
5/5/2017
Food was hot and delious. The servers are friendly.
Zobeida
4/24/2017
Love it! So good we finally have great food on our side of town
Lauren
4/20/2017
Super yummy! Had the steak&chicken! Order was exactly what we asked for! We will be back
Teri
4/14/2017
Second time eating here and is now our favorite restaurant. The service has been awesome both times as well. Hope you enjoy.
tony
4/1/2017
Super good thank you!!!
Gwen
3/31/2017
Sometimes the food is ready faster than other times. The food is always good and the employees are always helpful and friendly.
Teanna
3/10/2017
I love the food!
Kiara
2/26/2017
Food was delicious, per usual, and the portions are huge. There is always leftovers-that reheat well. The service was great.
Melissa
2/22/2017
Excellent sushi and sides! Great service!
ciera
2/16/2017
So good an fresh. Love this place.
Aaron
1/22/2017
Overall good food, but did not include one of them items I ordered/paid for in my pick-up bag. I didn't realize it until I got home, but I wasn't going to go back at that point.
Kayla
12/30/2016
Great price for Japanese but taste like Chinese takeout. Great service, I mean truly wonderful customer service, but the food is BLAND. Needs seasoning/salt noodles too soft. Can't taste pork. Godzilla roll was ok... The outside has flavorless crunch added and was chewy.. very disappointed. Wasabi isn't spicy either. Yum yum sauce made in house is spicy and good. Overall: the price and customer service saved this place from a 2-star rating. I really hope they improve the food bc it is a nice place.
Mandy
12/26/2016
Food was excellent!! Will be ordering again soon!!!
Betty
12/25/2016
Easy to order online--was even able to include notes about customizing the sushi rolls! Order was ready at pick up time and all rolls were made as ordered! Good value--would recommend!
Elizabeth
12/19/2016
I thought the food was excellent and it was ready when we got there and was hot. Would definitely order from them again :) The steak was a little over cooked but I will just add a note to make it a little less cooked the next time.
Joe
12/4/2016
Food great....only food got cold while girls chatted at the front
Robert
11/23/2016
Submitted our order via the app but when we arrived to pick up the order they didn't have it and said they were having issues with the app and brushed it off. Had to order and wait. Food didn't taste the same as it did the previous visit.
Any questions please call us.